People at AHOS

The AHOS board members:

  1. Father Denver Heugh – Chairperson – Holy Trinity Church
  2. Mr. Charles Ockert – Treasurer – Bethel Congregational Church
  3. Mr. Michael Cottee – Secretary – Holy Trinity Church
  4. Reverend Danny George – Bethel Congregational Church
  5. Reverend Tony Masent – Immanuel United Reformed Church
  6. Father Christopher Swartz – St Stephens Church
  7. Reverend Jimmy De Wet – Zions United Reformed Church
  8. Mr. Casper Adams – Zions United Reformed Church
  9. Mr. Cambell Ontong – St Stephens Church
  10.   Mrs. Katy Ruiters – Immanuel United Reformed Church

They are all members of the Athlone Institute Trust as well

and as you can see from the five Governing Churches of AHOS.


 Althlone House Of Strength (AHOS):

 Melissa Koopman – Shelter manager

 Lizette Baxter, Social worker

 Zenobia Booysen – Social Auxiliary Worker

 Natasha Truter – Admin Clerck


Holland Early Learning Center: (HELC)

 Sunet Francis – Principal

 Mrs. Pietersen – Assistant teacher


Holland Early Learning Center